Board of Management

Board of Management

The Board of Management has 8 members – two nominated by the Bishop, two teachers, two parents of the children in the school and two other community members.

Chairperson: John Doolan (Community Representative)

Treasurer: Gráinne Thornton

Secretary: Ms. Whelan (Principal)

Bishop’s Nominee: Fr. Nolan
Community Representative: Siobhán Downey

Community Representative: Fintan McGeough
Teacher Representative: Mrs. Campbell
Parent Representative: James McBride
Parent Representative: Gráinne Thornton